三角祈祷、文字和博客

2021 年圣诞节。 卡尔和他的巴西家人,卡拉、女儿拉斐拉和儿子本杰明。

卡尔允许我们分享他的文字、图片和我们的故事。

一个三角请求和一段文字开启了这个博客

在 6 月 2021 日飞往卡萨的航班上,我的旁边坐着一位来自加利福尼亚州的最棒的男人--卡尔克林("Kal")。他要抓住人生的一次机会,飞往巴西去见一个他在网上认识的女人。他们使用谷歌翻译进行交流。 就像奇迹一样,我对爱情故事百听不厌,所以我鼓励他分享。 他 "从另一个大洋到另一个大洋,再到另一个国家,只为了见一个在网上认识的女孩。他并没有在 WhatsApp 上和她面对面交谈过几次(见上文的谷歌翻译)。 只是经常发短信和分享图片"。  

我向他介绍了卡萨,以及那些实体、精神医生是如何帮助我解决长达 30 年的头痛和其他身体问题的。我告诉他卡萨是一个创造奇迹的地方,并问他是否愿意让我把任何祈祷请求放在三角形里,在那里梦想和奇迹都会成真。 他同意了。 我不记得我为他在三角形里放了什么,但我记得我建议他去做。如果一切皆有可能,他会放什么。 我们分手了 我去了阿巴迪亚,卡尔去了巴西的坎普格兰德 第一次见到了他的梦中情人卡拉-卡斯特罗-卡斯特罗 

在那次卡萨之旅中,我得到了一个提示,那就是收集现在发生的卡萨故事。过去的奇迹和奇观已被很好地记录下来。是时候分享新的故事了。这个想法很好,但我当时已经在处理很多项目了。是的,当我回到家时,提示仍在继续。当有人给我出主意让我开博客(而不是写书)时,我才有了一点点动力。六个月后的 12 月 18 日,我祈求一个明确的征兆,告诉我是否要写卡萨奇迹博客。(我很确定我还加上了 "请让它变得简单"。)

请求确认十分钟后,我听到一条短信进来。 是卡尔发来的,我从六月起就再也没有他的消息了。 他是这么写的 

嗨,简。 希望你还记得我我是卡尔去年六月,我在飞往圣保罗的航班上认识了你,当时我就坐在你旁边......我真的很感激你,当时你让我告诉你,我想从这段感情中得到什么,我想认识的这个女孩,以及我想从生活中得到什么。你说你会为我创造奇迹。 你确实做到了。 我已经和她谈过了 我再次来到巴西,与她和她的家人共度圣诞节......无论你给我带来了什么奇迹,它们都实现了。 上帝让每个人出现在每个人的生命中都是有原因的。   

他们正在为他的巴西新家庭办理移居美国的护照和签证。 对了,他们都学会了在没有谷歌翻译的情况下交流。 

说真的,这时间的可能性有多大? 信息收到了,实体们卡尔的信息也很不错 我喜欢看实体,卡萨光之生命的行动。

凯尔,感谢你对奇迹的回报,你是最棒的。请继续关注卡萨惊人的奇迹--在卡萨或其他地方发生的奇迹!简

就本博客而言,奇迹的定义是:当你认为不可能的事情变成可能时--即使它只发生在你身上,没有其他人亲眼目睹或理解。

加入我们的 66 位用户

A triangle prayer, a text and a blog

Christmas 2021.  Kal with his Brazilian family, Karla, her daughter Raphaella, and son, Benjamin.

Permission was granted by Kal for sharing his text, picture and our story.

A triangle request and a text started this blog

On my June 2021, flight headed to the Casa, I sat next to the nicest man from California, – Kalklin (“Kal”). He was taking a chance at life and flying to Brazil to meet a woman whom he met on the internet. They used Google Translate to communicate.  Like miracles, I never get tired of hearing love stories so I encouraged him to share.  He “was traveling from another ocean to another ocean to another country just to meet a girl that he met off the internet. He hadn’t really talked to her that many times on WhatsApp face-to-face (see Google Translate above).  Just a lot of text messages and sharing pictures.”  

I tell him about the Casa and how the entities, spiritual doctors, helped me with my 30-year plague of headaches and other physical issues. I share how the Casa is a place of miracles and asked if he would like for me to put any prayer requests in the triangle, where dreams and miracles come true.  He agreed.  I don’t remember what I put in the triangle for him but I do remember suggesting he go for it. If anything were possible, what would he put.  We parted.  Me to Abadiania and Kal to Campo Grande, Brazil, to meet Karla Castro Castro, the girl of his dreams for the first time. 

During that Casa trip, I received a nudge to collect Casa stories occurring now. Past miracles and wonders were well documented. Time to share the newer ones. Fabulous idea but I was juggling a lot of projects already. Yep, the nudges continued when I got home. It was when someone gave me the idea to start a blog (versus writing a book), I became a wee bit more motivated. Six months later, on December 18, I prayed for a clear sign if I am to do a Casa Miracle Blog. (and I’m pretty sure I added please let it be easy. ha).

Ten minutes after asking for confirmation, I hear a text come in.  It was from Kal whom I had not heard from since June.  This is what he wrote: 

Hi Jane.  I hope you remember me. This is Kal. I met you last June sitting next to you on our flight to Sao Paulo…I really appreciate when you had me tell you what I wanted out of this relationship with this girl I was going to meet, and what I wanted out of life. You said you were going to work miracles for me.  You sure have.  I have been talking to her.  I’m down here in Brazil again to spend Christmas with her and her family…Whatever miracles you sent my way they sure have come true.  God puts everybody in everyone’s life for a reason.   

They are in the process of getting passports and visa for his new Brazilian family to move to the United States.  Oh, and they both have learned to communicate without Google translate. 

Seriously, what are the odds of the timing?!  Message received, Entities. Also a pretty good message from Kal.  I love watching the Entities, Casa beings of light, in action.

Kal, thank for returning the miracle favor and, entities, you rock. Stay tuned for amazing Casa miracles – happening while at the Casa or elsewhere! Jane

For purposes of the blog, the definition of a miracle is: When something you believe is impossible becomes possible – even if it happens only to you and is not witnessed or understood by anyone else.

Join our 65 subscribers