美国医生 "的完美缝合术

"我站在大厅里,听一个人做精神治疗的见证,这时,卡萨的一名服务员请我跟着他去第二个房间。在那里,被灵魂融入的若昂中师正站在一位巴西土著妇女身边,她坐在轮椅上,处于精神麻醉状态。

通过媒介乔,灵魂指示我在这名妇女的左下腹壁缝合一个长约 4 英寸的全厚切口。通过媒介乔,灵魂在没有看他们的情况下用白棉线穿了一根直针,然后用从器械盘中取出的针刀抓住了穿好线的针,并把它们递给了我。

我瞥了一眼托盘,没有看到在缝合时用来抓住切口边缘的拇指钳。我跪在这位妇女面前的地板上,开始缝合切口,注意到切口只流了一点血。针很钝,皮肤很厚,我不得不用空闲的手将切口边缘推到针上。由于担心没有足够的线来缝合切口,我使用了锁线褥式缝合法,这让病人问我使用的是哪种缝合法。

由于皮肤较厚,又没有拇指钳,我很难将缝合线和切口边缘对齐。不过,在缝合切口后,我发现缝合位置和皮肤边缘完全对齐,而且切口已经愈合。

在一名服务员把这名妇女推到医务室,让她从精神麻醉中恢复过来之后,精神让我向在场的所有人描述了我作为一名'美国医生'刚刚所做和所看到的一切。

引自我的书、 灵魂可以帮助上帝治愈我们

加入我们的 66 位用户

Perfect Suturing by an ‘American Physician’

“I was standing in the main hall, listening to a person give a spiritual healing testimonial when a Casa attendant asked me to follow him to the second current room. There, Medium João, incorporated by a spirit, was standing beside an indigenous Brazilian woman who was sitting in a wheelchair, in spirit anesthesia.

Through Medium João, the spirit directed me to close a full-thickness incision about 4 inches in length, in the woman’s left lower abdominal wall. Through Medium João the spirit threaded a straight needle with a white-cotton thread without looking at them, then grasped the threaded needle with a needle driver taken from an instrument tray, and handed them to me.

I glanced at the tray and did not see thumb forceps with which to grasp the edges of the incision while suturing. I knelt on the floor in front of the woman and started to close the incision, noticing it was bleeding only slightly. The needle was so dull and the skin was so thick that I had to push the edges of the incision over the needle with my free hand. Concerned I might not have enough thread to close the incision, I used a locking mattress stitch, which led the spirit to ask what type of stitch I was using.

Due to thick skin and no thumb forceps, I had considerable difficulty lining up the sutures and incision edges. However, after closing the incision I found that the suture placements and skin edges were perfectly aligned and the incision had already healed.

After an attendant wheeled the woman away to the infirmary to recover from the spirit anesthesia, the spirit had me describe for everyone in the current room to hear, what I had just done and seen as an ‘American physician.”

Quoted from my book, Spirits Can Help God Heal Us

Join our 65 subscribers