我脑海中的医生

我曾两次访问卡萨,但无缘见到若昂-德乌斯。我的健康状况很好,因此在两次旅行中都没有接受干预。不过,我确实在小腿、心脏和第三只眼/窦区周围感受到了大量能量。

我上一次去卡萨是在 2019-20 年冬天,之后,Covid 爆发了。和世界各地的许多人一样,我也经历了经济问题、焦虑增加、孤立无援等问题。我还处于一段非常有毒的关系中,在情感和经济上都耗尽了我的精力。因此,我又开始吸烟和吸食毒品。(我成年后的大部分时间都在断断续续地吸烟)。

2021-2022 年,我的身体健康发生了一些变化。首先,我的视力再次下降。在过去的三年里,我的视力已经下降了两次。我还注意到,我的脚有时非常酸痛,脚踝有些肿胀。有时我还感到头晕目眩,呼吸困难。起初我并不认为这些症状与此有关,只是当我出现呼吸困难时,我才更加担心。

同样是在 2021 年左右,我开始偶尔做梦,虽然梦境总是不同,但传达的信息总是一样的,"不要吸烟 "和 "注意身体健康"。起初,我以为这些梦是我焦虑的结果。我有时会感到头重脚轻,好像喘不过气来。

随着时间的推移,它从关于我健康的 "梦 "变成了听到 "声音"。随着时间的推移,这些信息变得越来越频繁,直到几乎每天晚上都有。这个声音有时会把我从睡梦中叫醒,告诉我他们很担心我的健康。有时是女声,有时是男声。声音告诉我,这是你的'选择',我还有很多事情要做,现在还不是时候。那个声音告诉我'去医院或者死在家里',还说我是'末期病人'。我不知道他们指的是哪家医院,于是我去看了全科医生,她检查了我的血氧含量,听了我的呼吸,确认我的肺部没有积水,我很好。

我还预订了飞往巴西卡萨的机票。但在出发前,我决定花钱做胸部 X 光和 CT 扫描。结果显示,我有极少量的肺气肿,心脏也有轻微增大。我错过了飞往巴西的航班,因为我在英国萨里郡的家中接受了(我认为是)介入治疗。有人建议我不要乘坐这趟航班,因为机舱内空气太稀薄。我还被告知,巴西没有出售我被告知要使用的山金车盐和山金车膏。

我相信那个声音是用吟唱的方式让我进入恍惚状态的。"今晚我们将带你环游世界 带你环游世界今晚我们将带你环游世界,带你环游世界。"一遍又一遍有时还念叨着 "你不知道你有多幸运 你是 你不知道你有多幸运"一遍又一遍第三,"你要坚强,你要坚强"。

我进入了一种交替状态或类似恍惚的状态,大约持续了 7-10 天。那个声音告诉我,每天将右手放在心脏上数次,并说 "上帝保佑我,上帝保佑我,上帝保佑我"。我还感到心脏的位置有一种温暖的跳动感。他们让我早点上床睡觉,面朝墙侧卧,并打开风扇,让风吹向我的脸。我连续几个晚上都这样做。一天晚上,当我躺下休息时,我被告知,当我工作起来时,我的胸腔里会有四个支架。我不能把这段休息时间说成是睡觉,因为我并没有睡觉,而是处于一种交替或恍惚的状态,诵经声整晚都在不停地响起。有一天晚上,我被要求在床边放一杯水,醒来后再喝。

我被告知要购买山金车浴盐,每周用它洗澡两次。此外,还让我早晚在胸部、后颈部和脊柱根部涂抹山金车药膏。他们说要用质量好的药膏,因为长期使用会引起水疱。晚上和刷牙后,我应该在舌头下放一颗山金车盐,在口腔后部放一颗。刷牙时,在牙膏中混合 "茶树油或姜黄"。(几个月后,我去做牙科检查,卫生员告诉我牙龈严重发炎。当我告诉卫生员我有轻微的心脏肿大,很可能是炎症引起的,她说这都是有关联的,我一定要注意口腔卫生)。

那个声音告诉我早晚各服用一片伊贝洛芬。他们给了我一份完整的饮食清单,告诉我应该吃什么、喝什么,尤其是不能喝酒、吃糖或吸烟。他们建议我早上和午饭后喝芙蓉茶。早餐吃一小把杏仁,由阿尔卑斯麦片组成。这样做是为了保护我的肠胃,因为我正在服用 Ibeprofen。我只能喝过滤咖啡,而且要适量。用芙蓉盐代替普通食盐。午餐后吃含有天然他汀的红曲米和X3-4杏干。乌龙茶椰奶多吃绿叶蔬菜和花椰菜心。洋葱、大蒜、芦笋、韭菜、Ocra。麦卢卡蜂蜜、CBD 油。散养鸡蛋的营养价值是笼养鸡蛋的两倍。熏黑线鳕鱼、散养鸡作为蛋白质来源,并服用蒲公英和朝鲜蓟补充剂以及其他几种草药茶。

对于水果,他们建议:樱桃、柚子、血橙、柠檬、石榴、哈密瓜。只在午餐后吃水果,而且要适量。

他们也不喜欢我使用过多的化妆品和洗漱用品。他们建议我把香水喷在衣服上,不要喷在皮肤上,但也说用一点化妆品就可以了。他们建议我使用更多的自制产品(不含防腐剂等),如用淘米水做爽肤水,用蜂蜡/油混合物做面部润肤霜。

他们告诉我去超市买新鲜的切花,因为它们提醒我生活是多么美好。

在此期间,我买了很多瓶装水喝(我通常喝自来水,而且喝得不多。)

那个声音告诉我,上帝爱他所有的孩子"。还说 "谢谢你的服务"。我还得到了另外两个人的信息,他们都有自己的健康问题。我告诉他们去看医生,并告诉他们他们的病因。最后,我按照吩咐,以 "上帝会保佑你 "作为结束语。

感谢您的答复。实际的干预发生在 2022 年 10 月。但梦境和信息发生在 2020-2023 年(超过 3 年)。我发送的这封电子邮件并没有公正地反映我的经历。我得到了太多的信息。我知道我遗漏了很多东西,但我只想把一些东西告诉你。

最近我又做了一次扫描,他们说情况与第一次扫描相似,建议我过几年再做一次扫描。我发现英国的医生非常不给力,这就是为什么我花钱请私人医生做检查。即使我去了私人诊所,医生也不愿意做任何检查,她说她认为这都是我的幻觉,她想让我接受心理咨询。后来在我的坚持下,检查结果出来了,她承认检查结果不如她预期的好。从那时起,她就不再对我说这都是我的幻觉了。

我现在没有气喘,但仍在服用布洛芬,每天两次,每周两次山金车盐浴,山金车顺势疗法盐,并在脊柱和胸部使用山金车膏。我不知道布洛芬应该吃多久,因为我没有咨询过我的正规医生。我知道你不应该无限期地服用布洛芬,所以我会一直服用,直到 "声音 "告诉我停药为止。也许炎症减轻后,我就可以减量或停药了。我觉得暂时服用还行。我还曾感到胸口有轻微的压迫感,现在已经感觉不到了。

我希望今年晚些时候或明年再去卡萨看看,但现在手头有点紧。(而且我从卡萨院里领养了两只狗,当我外出度假时需要照顾它们,这就增加了我外出的难度)。

实际干预发生在 2022 年 10 月。但梦想和信息是在 2020 年至 2023 年(3 年多的时间里)发生的。

最近我又做了一次扫描,他们说情况与第一次扫描相似,建议我过几年再做一次扫描。我发现英国的医生非常不给力,这就是为什么我花钱请私人医生做检查。即使我去了私人诊所,医生也不愿意做任何检查,她说她认为这都是我的幻觉,她想让我去做心理咨询。后来在我的坚持下,检查结果出来了,她承认检查结果不如她预期的好。从那时起,她就不再对我说这都是我的幻觉了。现在我已经没有气喘了,但我仍在服用布洛芬,每天两次,每周两次山金车盐浴,山金车顺势疗法盐,并在脊柱和胸部使用山金车膏。我不知道布洛芬应该吃多久,因为我没有咨询过我的正规医生。我知道你不应该无限期地服用布洛芬,所以我会一直服用,直到 "声音 "告诉我停药为止。也许炎症减轻后,我就可以减量或停药了。我觉得暂时服用还行。我还曾感到胸口有轻微的压迫感,现在已经感觉不到了。

加入我们的 66 位用户

The doctor in my head

I have visited the Casa twice but was not fortunate to meet with Joao de Deus. I was in good health and therefore never received an intervention during either trip. I did however feel a lot of energy around my lower legs, heart and third eye/sinus area.

After my last trip to the Casa, which was in winter 2019-20, the Covid broke out. As a result of the Covid and like many other people all around the world I went onto experience financial problems, increased anxiety, isolation etc. I was also in a very toxic relationship which was draining both emotionally and financially. And as a result I started smoking and vaping again. (I have smoked on and off most of my adult life. )

In 2021-2022 I noted several changes to my physical health. Firstly my eyesight had deteriorated again. My eyesight has deteriorated twice in the last three years. I also noted that my feet were sometimes very sore and I had some swelling in my ankles. I also sometimes felt light headed and as if I couldn’t get enough breath. Initially I did not think the symptoms were related and it was only when I had problems with my breathing that I became more concerned.

Also around 2021 I started to have the very occasional dream and although the dreams were always different, the message was always the same, ‘Don’t smoke’ and ‘Look after your health.’ Initially, I thought the dreams were a result of my anxiety. I would sometimes feel light headed and as if I could not get enough breath.

As time progressed it went from ‘dreams’ about my health to hearing a ‘voice’. As time progressed the messages became more frequent until it was almost every night/day. The voice would sometimes wake me from my sleep, to tell me that they were concerned about my health. Sometimes the voice was female and other times male. The voice told me that it’s ‘your choice’ and that I still had a lot of things to do yet and that it wasn’t my time. The voice told me to ‘Go to the hospital or die at home’ and that I was ‘Terminal.’ I didn’t know what hospital they were referring to, so I went to see my GP who checked my oxygen levels and listened to my breathing, she confirmed that my lungs were free from fluid and that I was fine.

I also booked a flight to the Casa, Brazil. But before my trip, I decided to pay for a chest x-Ray and CT scan. The results showed a very small amount of emphysema and that my heart was slightly enlarged. I missed my flight to Brazil as I received (what I believe to have been) an intervention, whilst at home in Surrey, UK. It was recommended that I didn’t take the flight because the air was too thin in the aircraft cabin. I was also told that they don’t sell the arnica salts and cream in Brazil which I had been told to use.

The voice used chanting I believe to get me into a trance like state. “We are taking you around the world tonight, taking you around the world. We are taking you around the world tonight, taking you around the world.” Over and over. And at other times chanting, “you don’t know how lucky you are, you are, you don’t know how lucky you are.” Over and over. And thirdly, “You’ve got to be strong, you’ve got to be strong”.

I went into an alternated state or trance like state which lasted about 7- 10 days. The voice told me to place my right hand on my heart several times a day and say, “God Bless me, God Bless me, God Bless me.” I also felt a warm popping feeling where my heart is. They told me to go to bed early and to lie on my side, facing the wall and to put the fan on so that it was blowing into my face. I did this for several nights in a row. One evening as I lay down to rest, I was told that when I work up I would have four stents in my chest. I couldn’t refer to the rest period as sleeping because I didn’t sleep but i was in an alternated or trance like state, and the chanting went on and on all night. One night I was told to put a glass of water by my bed and drink it when I woke up.

I was told me to buy arnica bath salts and to bath in these twice a week. Also, to rub arnica cream on my chest, back of neck and base of spine, morning and evening. They said to use good quality cream because it can cause blistering when used for a prolonged period. At night and after brushing my teeth, I should put one arnica salt under my tongue one at the back of mouth . And when brushing my teeth, to mix either ‘tea tree oil or turmeric’ with my toothpaste. (I went for a dental check up a few months later and I was told by the hygienist that my gums were badly inflamed. When I told the hygienist that I had a slightly enlarged heart, likely caused as a result of inflammation, she said that it was all connected and that it was important that I look after my oral hygiene.)

The voice told me to take one Ibeprofen morning and one evening. They gave me a full list of dietary foods that I should eat and drink and especially no alcohol, sugar or smoking.” They suggested that I drink, Hibiscus tea morning and after lunch. To eat a small handful of almonds with my breakfast, which was to consist of Alpen muesli. This was to line my stomach, because I was taking the Ibeprofen. That I should only drink filtered coffee and in moderation. To use Hibiscus salt, to replace regular table salt. To eat Red yeast rice, which contains a natural statin and X3-4 dried apricots after my lunch. Oolong tea. Coconut milk. Goats cheese (instead of cows cheese.) Lots of leafy green vegetables and cauliflower hearts. Onions, garlic, asparagus, leeks, Ocra. Manuka honey, CBD oil. Free range eggs as contain twice the nutritional value as caged hens eggs. Smoked haddock, free range chicken as protein sources and to take Dandelion and artichoke supplements and several other herbal teas.

For fruit, they suggested;- cherries, grapefruit, blood oranges, lemons, pomegranate, cantaloupe melon. To only eat fruit after lunch and in moderation.

They also didn’t like me using too many cosmetics and toiletries. They recommended that I spray perfume on my clothing and not on my skin but said that a little bit of make-up was ok. They suggested using more home made products (without all of the preservatives etc.) like rice water as skin toner and beeswax/ oil mixture as a facial moisturiser.

They told me to buy fresh cut flowers from the supermarket because they remind me just how beautiful life is.

During this period I bought and drank a lot of bottled water (I usually drink tap waters and not as much as I should.)

The voice told me that God Loves all of his children”. And also said, ‘thank you for your service’. I was also given messages to give to two other people who had their own health problems. I told them to go to see a doctor and I told them what was wrong with them. I ended the message with “God will bless you” as I was told to.

Thank you for your reply. The actual intervention took place in October 2022. But the dreams and messages took place from 2020-2023 (over 3 years.) The email that I sent doesn’t do my experience justice. There is just so much information that I was given. I know that I missed a lot of stuff but I just wanted to get something off to you.

I had another scan just recently and they said it was similar to the first scan and they recommend another scan in another years time. I have found the doctors in the UK very unhelpful, that’s why I paid for tests to be completed privately. Even when I went privately the doctor was reluctant to run any tests and said she thought it was all in my head and she wanted to refer me for counselling. Then when i insisted and the results came back, she admitted that they were not as good as she had hoped. That is when she stopped telling me that it was all in my head.

I don’t have any shortness of breath now but I’m still taking Ibuprofen twice a day, arnica salts baths twice a week, and Arnica homeopathic salts, and using the arnica cream on my spine and chest. I have not idea how long I’m supposed to take the Ibuprofen for as I have not consulted my regular doctor about it. I know your not supposed to take it indefinitely so I’ll just keep taking it until the ‘Voices’ tell me to stop. Maybe once the inflammation is reduced I’ll be able to reduce or stop. I feel ok taking it for the time being. I also used feel a slight tenderness/ pressure on my chest, which I can’t feel anymore.

I hope to visit the Casa again later this year or next year but money is a bit tight at the moment. (And I have two dogs that I adopted from the Casa grounds, that need be looked after when I go away on holiday, which makes it more difficult to get away.)

The actual intervention took place in October 2022. But the dreams and messages took place from 2020-2023 (over 3 years.)

I had another scan just recently and they said it was similar to the first scan and they recommend another scan in another years time. I have found the doctors in the UK very unhelpful, that’s why I paid for tests to be completed privately. Even when I went privately the doctor was reluctant to run any tests and said she thought it was all in my head and she wanted to refer me for counselling. Then when i insisted and the results came back, she admitted that they were not as good as she had hoped. That is when she stopped telling me that it was all in my head. I don’t have any shortness of breath now but I’m still taking Ibuprofen twice a day, arnica salts baths twice a week, and Arnica homeopathic salts, and using the arnica cream on my spine and chest. I have not idea how long I’m supposed to take the Ibuprofen for as I have not consulted my regular doctor about it. I know your not supposed to take it indefinitely so I’ll just keep taking it until the ‘Voices’ tell me to stop. Maybe once the inflammation is reduced I’ll be able to reduce or stop. I feel ok taking it for the time being. I also used feel a slight tenderness/ pressure on my chest, which I can’t feel anymore.

Join our 66 subscribers